Our people

We work in multidisciplinary teams, bringing together the skills and experience needed for each project

Three people sat working in an office

Chief Executive Officer

Delivery and Product



  • Adam Hughes

    Adam Hughes

    Lead Technologist

  • Dan Livings

    Dan Livings


  • David McKee

    David McKee


  • Ed Davey

    Ed Davey

    Lead Developer

  • George Eaton

    George Eaton

    Senior Developer | he/him

  • Harriet Horobin-Worley

    Harriet Horobin-Worley

    Senior Developer

  • Joseph Kempster

    Joseph Kempster


  • Joseph Dudley

    Joseph Dudley

    Principal Technologist

  • Laura Porter

    Laura Porter

    Senior Developer | Staff council member | she/he

  • Liz Daly

    Liz Daly

    Developer | she/her

  • Meyric Rawlings

    Meyric Rawlings

    Senior Developer | he/him

  • Nick Jackson

    Nick Jackson

    Senior Developer | he/him

  • Nicky Thompson

    Nicky Thompson

    Principal Technologist | she/her

  • Patrick Fleming

    Patrick Fleming

    Developer | he/him

  • Rich James

    Rich James

    Developer | he/him

  • Sara Gowen

    Sara Gowen

    Senior Developer

  • Stuart Harrison

    Stuart Harrison

    Lead Developer | he/him

  • Suze Huldt

    Suze Huldt

    Support Developer | Employee Trustee

  • Timothy Hill

    Timothy Hill

    Lead Technologist

  • Tom Hipkin

    Tom Hipkin

    Lead Developer | he/him

  • Ynda Jas

    Ynda Jas

    Developer | they/them


  • Barry Richards

    Barry Richards

    Frontend developer/designer

  • Brent Cunningham

    Brent Cunningham

    WordPress Support Engineer | he/him

  • Georgie Moores

    Georgie Moores

    Delivery Lead | she/her

  • James Keasley

    James Keasley

    Developer | he/him

  • Matthew Passmore

    Matthew Passmore

    Projects Lead Developer | he/him

  • Matty Maxwell

    Matty Maxwell

    Helpdesk & Account Manager | he/him

  • Patrick Delaney

    Patrick Delaney

    Junior Developer

  • Rob Skilling

    Rob Skilling

    Lead Developer | he/him

  • Sarah Mount

    Sarah Mount

    Engineering Manager

  • Serena Piccioni

    Serena Piccioni

    Senior Developer | she/her

  • Sim Brody

    Sim Brody

    Developer | he/him

Technical Operations

  • bob walker

    bob walker

    Head of Technical Operations | they/them or he/him

  • Ash Davies

    Ash Davies

    Operations Engineer

  • Chris Wright

    Chris Wright

    Senior Operations Engineer

  • Fred Sandford

    Fred Sandford

    Workplace Technology Lead

  • Lee Maguire

    Lee Maguire

    Senior Operations Engineer

Commercial Operations

  • Jayne Hilditch

    Jayne Hilditch

    Finance Director | she/her

  • Gurpreet Kataria

    Gurpreet Kataria

    Commercial Operations Lead | he/him

  • Hannah Rate

    Hannah Rate

    People Generalist

  • Leanne Garvie

    Leanne Garvie

    Finance Manager | she/her

  • Liam Hooker

    Liam Hooker

    Associate Commercial Manager | he/him

  • Nicola Johnson

    Nicola Johnson

    Senior People Partner | she/her

  • Pauline Golden

    Pauline Golden

    Head of People | she/her

  • Rina Maniar

    Rina Maniar

    Senior Talent Partner

  • Sam Cooper

    Sam Cooper

    People Administrator | she/her

Marketing and Sales

  • Alex Jackson

    Alex Jackson

    Director of Client Services

  • Wendy Coello

    Wendy Coello

    Director of Marketing & Communications | she/her

  • Alex Farley

    Alex Farley

    Partnerships and Frameworks Lead | he/him

  • Andrew Wallace

    Andrew Wallace

    Head of Sales

  • Jane Maber

    Jane Maber

    Strategic Comms & Engagement Principal | she/her

  • Jenny Watkinson

    Jenny Watkinson

    Marketing and Communications Manager | she/her

  • John Cranney

    John Cranney

    Bid Manager

  • Kevin Marshall

    Kevin Marshall

    Client Principal

  • Nikki Richardson

    Nikki Richardson

    Account Manager | she/her

  • Rowena Habadah

    Rowena Habadah

    Sales Operations Executive

Chair of Trustees and Non-Executive Director